Physiology Notes

universeofatoms

I haven’t had much time to write lately, as schoolwork and doctor’s appointments have kept me busy. For those of you who are taking the MCAT and/or a physiology class soon, I have typed up my physiology notes on the autonomic nervous system, the endocrine system, sensory physiology, and muscle physiology. All images are taken from Stuart Ira Fox’s Human Physiology, 13th Ed. unless otherwise noted. If anything in my notes seems to be in error, just leave a comment, and I will respond accordingly. Enjoy and best of luck in your every endeavor!

Physiology Notes

Leave a Reply

